Site Update

Well, that certainly was exciting! I just spent a half an hour or so working on how to make the blog a little more constructive and easy to use for the reader. WordPress has some nice features, if you can find them.

So, in addition to cleaning up the layout a bit, I also added a “Links” menu on the left side where I will link to some of my published works as well as anything else that strikes my fancy. Until the list becomes too long, and then I’ll figure out how to give links a separate page. But not tonight; I’ve fought my fight with technology for the evening and want to fit some actual writing in, so for now, these updates will have to do. Curse you SkyNet!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

