“Z” – A to Z blogging challenge – Day 26 –THE END!!!

Z is for Zed, because they’re Canadian, eh?

Zed.  Yes, Zed.  The last letter of the alphabet, and the last day of the April A-to-Z blogging challenge.  Fitting.

So:  Zed.  What can I say about Zed.  Hmmmm….

Not easy, but I suppose I have to come up with something or else I can’t finish the challenge, can I?

Ok; here’s what I can say about Zed:

Americans should start using it.  If we can get the hipsters doing it, we’ve got it made.  It is way too cool a word to not be using in America.

That’s it.  That’s all I’ve got.  I wish it could be more, but the creative juices blahblahblah…. You get the idea.

However, I do hope you enjoyed reading these 26 rush-related posts (along with my other postings).  Please, don’t stop visiting.  Come back, see what I’m up to, read my “Writings,” and give me feedback.  I welcome it.  I may not agree with it or use it, but I always welcome it.

So that concludes a month of Rush.

From A to Zed.

2 thoughts on ““Z” – A to Z blogging challenge – Day 26 –THE END!!!

Leave a Reply

