A quick announcement…

My email Q&A with Dan Farr, the man behind the Salt Lake Comic Con, will be posted soon, with Part 1 going live at 6 am Tomorrow and Part 2 going live on Monday at 6 am. I know that some people aren’t really concerned about the event, as they won’t be attending or don’t live in the area but are insanely jealous of what’s happening next week, but for those of us that will be going, please share the info with other fans that you know.

I tried to ask all of the questions that I wanted answered AS A FAN, not as a reporter, and I hope you share your thoughts on both my questions and Dan’s answers.

A special thanks to the PR guy who coordinated the communication. I won’t name him; I’m sure he’s tired of hearing my name!

So, get ready to party, Salt Lake City! The celebs are coming! Who are you most looking forward to seeing? Any “must-get” photos/autographs for you?

I already bought my “Firefly” photo-op with Nathan Fillion and Adam Baldwin. That’s my “must-get!”

Leave a Reply

