A Glorious Day in the life of the Shadow.

I know that I have been a little behind the curve updating the Shadow, but I’ll make it up to you all, I swear. First though, I have an announcement.

The anthology “Chronology,” published by Curiosity Quills Press, is now up on Amazon and available for pre-order (both Kindle and Paperback) for delivery on 1 January 2015.

CQ Anthology - Chronology Cover

A great gift for the science-fiction fan in the house, 24 short stories by some incredible authors, including the legendary Piers Anthony.

And one by yours truly: “After Party.”

After Party art

Boom.

Seriously, I’m sitting here giggling like a school girl.

Kinda creeping myself out, actually. Sorry about that.

Leave a Reply

