Money…. and money….

**This is an unpaid plea for free stuff, in line with the entitlement mentality currently sweeping the country. It is not meant to be taken seriously: unless you want to, then cool.**

I need a sponsor to fund my travel to all these damned comic cons and fan expos, lol (Salt Lake, Comikaze, Phoenix, Denver, etc).

Anyone out there work in the entertainment/geek industry and want to fund an irreverent, geeky blogger to travel to and report on various pop-culture events across the western U.S.?

I’m your guy.

I swear, I travel cheap.

Real cheap. Cheap flights, cheap hotels, cheap hookers meals.

Cheap.

And I will be positively giddy about shoehorning in my sponsor’s name(s) at every opportunity. Like a damned NASCAR driver.

Leave a Reply

