“Frameless” – Cool find at Wizard Con Las Vegas

Quick note from Wizard Con Las Vegas a couple weeks ago. I went into a booth labelled “Frameless,” that had a bunch of art hung.

frameless

Since art is one of the reasons I go to conventions (it’s all so good), I was intrigued.

Their website is HERE (but don’t let the infomercial antics of the guy in the video put you off). Check out the system they’ve built for hanging your art, comics, etc, that is so versatile that I can’t wait to pick some up for myself.

I may have even accidentally helped expand their product line with some suggestions, but we’ll see if they come to fruition.

The kickstarter is kicking off April 19th, and I think that this is something art and comics aficionados could really support. Check it out, and watch for the Kickstarter soon.

It’s really awesome!

 

Leave a Reply

