Time, time, time…

Seriously, I need more hours.

You guys have no idea how many TV shows I am behind on.

Season 4 of Arrow.

Season 2 of The Flash.

Season 1 of Legends of Tomorrow.

The X-Files mini-series.

3-4 episodes of Grimm.

5-6 episodes of The Walking Dead.

Any of Gotham.

I could go on, but you get my point.

Add to that, the need to do my freelance editing, try to do some writing of my own (including that cyber-punk short that needs finished for an upcoming anthology), working, breathing, etc…

Whew!

And, literally as I am typing this, I get an email with another editing project.

yay…

Leave a Reply

