I can’t even…

Holy cow.

phoenix-comic-con-2017

Phoenix Comicon has done it again.

Despite the fact that I am anticipating having media credentials for this event, as a fan, I can honestly say that they are legitimately crushing their guest list.

Case in point. After announcing Charlie Cox just a few days ago, today they drop this little nugget to go with him:

pcc17_jon_bernthal_inst.jpg

Are you kidding me? I smell a combo photo-op…

I can only imagine who else they might announce in the next 60-ish days…

One thought on “I can’t even…

Leave a Reply

