I’m writing and submitting stuff…

…so that’s always good.

I’ve got a short piece of fiction (one of my favorites actually: it’s an adaptation of a Greek tragedy) I’m looking at sending in to an anthology right now. I’ve also got a piece I submitted to last year’s anthology that was a shoe-in for acceptance… until I sent in a second piece that the editors liked even more, lol, so I may submit that one again and see how it stacks up against this other piece.

I suppose that’s a nice problem to have.

All in all, a good time to be alive.

Happy weekend, everyone!

Leave a Reply

